Contact Us

Charleston Benches

Charleston Benches – Charleston, South Carolina

SOUTHEAST

Alabama
100 Homer Drive
Talladega, AL 35161
256-761-2609

NORTHEAST

New York
105 Duane Street
New York, NY 10013
800-204-3858
646-400-0707
Fax: 256-761-1967

John Allen, CEO, President
Ext 109
johna@allenmetals.com

Katherine Allen, Executive V.P. Sales
347-232-4146
kate@allenmetals.com

Chris Lacey, V.P. Operations and Production
ext 104
chrisl@allenmetals.com

Ryan Lezak, P.E. Project Executive
347-372-1770
ryan@allenmetals.com

Jeremy Alexander, Co-Director of Field Operations and Production
Ext 108
jeremya@allenmetals.com

Shannon King, Co-Director of Field Operations and Production
Ext 106
shannonk@allenmetals.com

Rickey Hanson, Director of Pattern Development
Ext 114
rickeyh@allenmetals.com

Lance Davis, Financial and Legal manager
Ext 113
lanced@allenmetals.com

Jonathon Parker, Director of CAD Drawings, Marketing
Ext 103
jparker@allenmetals.com

Doug Archer, Safety and Transportion Manager
Ext 105
douga@allenmetals.com