Contact Us

SOUTHEAST

Alabama Office
100 Homer Drive
Talladega, AL 35161
256-761-2609

NORTHEAST

New York Office
373 Broadway, Suite F9
New York, NY 10013
800-204-3858
646-400-0707
Fax: 256-761-1967

Architectural Projects
John Allen, CEO ext 109
johna@allenmetals.com

Sales and Operations
Katherine Allen, VP Northeast, ext 101
347-232-4146
kate@allenmetals.com

Project Executive
Ryan Lezak, PE
347-372-1770
ryan@allenmetals.com

Operations Manager
Chris Lacey, ext 104
chrisl@allenmetals.com

Design/ Finishing/Quality Control
Darlene Lynn, VP ext 103
darlenel@allenmetals.com

Information Services/Pattern Technology
Rickey Hanson, ext 114
rickeyh@allenmetals.com

Legal/ Finance
Martha Allen, CFO, ext 102
Marthaa@allenmetals.com